Fire & Ice CD

IMG_7039 (1).jpg
IMG_7039 (1).jpg

Fire & Ice CD


Get the new Danielle Cormier full length CD. 

Track listing: 

  1. Walking in the Dark
  2. Can't Quit You (feat. Peter Frampton)
  3. Light Me Up
  4. Just One Night
  5. Fire and Ice
  6. Haunted (feat. Adam Corbin)
  7. Runnin'
  8. The Times When
  9. You're the One
  10. Three Wishes
Add To Cart